2022/23 NEW TERM STARTS

Monday 5th September 2022

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Last day at school

Friday 21st October 2022

Return to school

Monday 31st October 2022

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Last day at school

Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Return to school

SPRING HALF TERM

Last day at school

Friday 10th February 2023 

Monday 20th February 2023 

Return to school

EASTER HOLIDAY

Last day at school

Friday 31st March 2023 

Monday 17th April 2023 

Return to school

MAY DAY HOLIDAY

School Closed

Monday 1st May 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Return to school

SUMMER HALF TERM

Friday 26th May 2023                                            

Last day at school

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Last day at school

Friday 21st July 2023 

Monday 5th June 2023

Return to school

INSET DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022 

Three inset days to be confirmed  

 TERM DATES