2021/22 NEW TERM STARTS

Friday 3rd September 2021   

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Last day at school

Friday 22nd October 2021

Return to school

Monday 1st November 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Last day at school

Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Return to school

SPRING HALF TERM

Last day at school

Friday 11th February 2022

EASTER HOLIDAY

Last day at school

Friday 1st April 2022

MAY DAY HOLIDAY

School Closed

Monday 2nd May 2022

SUMMER HALF TERM

Friday 27th May 2022

Last day at school

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Last day at school

Friday 22nd July 2022         

Monday 21st February 2022

Return to school

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Return to school

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Return to school

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Return to school

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 22nd Novemeber 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

 TERM DATES